Latest Products http://www.sigmacoolergeyser.com Latest Products Mon, 28 Sep 2020 17:58:57 +0530 en-us http://www.sigmacoolergeyser.com Cooler Fan Blade http://www.sigmacoolergeyser.com/cooler-fan-blade.htm http://www.sigmacoolergeyser.com/cooler-fan-blade.htm Sat, 15 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Air Washer http://www.sigmacoolergeyser.com/air-washer.htm http://www.sigmacoolergeyser.com/air-washer.htm Sat, 15 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cooler Kit http://www.sigmacoolergeyser.com/cooler-kit.htm http://www.sigmacoolergeyser.com/cooler-kit.htm Sat, 15 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gas Stove http://www.sigmacoolergeyser.com/gas-stove.htm http://www.sigmacoolergeyser.com/gas-stove.htm Sat, 15 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Linear Grills http://www.sigmacoolergeyser.com/linear-grills.htm http://www.sigmacoolergeyser.com/linear-grills.htm Sat, 15 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Jumbo Cooler http://www.sigmacoolergeyser.com/jumbo-cooler.htm http://www.sigmacoolergeyser.com/jumbo-cooler.htm Sat, 15 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminum Air Cooler Grill http://www.sigmacoolergeyser.com/aluminum-air-cooler-grill.htm http://www.sigmacoolergeyser.com/aluminum-air-cooler-grill.htm Sat, 15 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ducting System http://www.sigmacoolergeyser.com/ducting-system.htm http://www.sigmacoolergeyser.com/ducting-system.htm Sat, 15 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ceiling Diffuser http://www.sigmacoolergeyser.com/ceiling-diffuser.htm http://www.sigmacoolergeyser.com/ceiling-diffuser.htm Sat, 15 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kitchen Chimney http://www.sigmacoolergeyser.com/kitchen-chimney.htm http://www.sigmacoolergeyser.com/kitchen-chimney.htm Sat, 15 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Air Cooler Pump http://www.sigmacoolergeyser.com/air-cooler-pump.htm http://www.sigmacoolergeyser.com/air-cooler-pump.htm Sat, 15 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fiber Air Cooler http://www.sigmacoolergeyser.com/fiber-air-cooler.htm http://www.sigmacoolergeyser.com/fiber-air-cooler.htm Fri, 26 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Cooler http://www.sigmacoolergeyser.com/industrial-cooler.htm http://www.sigmacoolergeyser.com/industrial-cooler.htm Fri, 26 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cooler http://www.sigmacoolergeyser.com/cooler.htm http://www.sigmacoolergeyser.com/cooler.htm Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Geyser http://www.sigmacoolergeyser.com/geyser.htm http://www.sigmacoolergeyser.com/geyser.htm Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Water Geyser http://www.sigmacoolergeyser.com/water-geyser.htm http://www.sigmacoolergeyser.com/water-geyser.htm Sat, 15 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sigma Geyser http://www.sigmacoolergeyser.com/sigma-geyser.htm http://www.sigmacoolergeyser.com/sigma-geyser.htm Sat, 15 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Portable Electric Geyser http://www.sigmacoolergeyser.com/portable-electric-geyser.htm http://www.sigmacoolergeyser.com/portable-electric-geyser.htm Sat, 15 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Air Cooler http://www.sigmacoolergeyser.com/plastic-air-cooler.htm http://www.sigmacoolergeyser.com/plastic-air-cooler.htm Cooler Fri, 26 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Air Cooler http://www.sigmacoolergeyser.com/wooden-air-cooler.htm http://www.sigmacoolergeyser.com/wooden-air-cooler.htm Cooler Fri, 26 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Honeycomb Cooling Pad http://www.sigmacoolergeyser.com/honeycomb-cooling-pad.htm http://www.sigmacoolergeyser.com/honeycomb-cooling-pad.htm Mon, 17 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Keeping in mind ever-evolving requirements of our respected clients, we are offering a premium quality range of Honeycomb Cooling Pad. 20 Inch Long Slim Dlx Wooden Air Cooler http://www.sigmacoolergeyser.com/20-inch-long-slim-dlx-wooden-air-cooler.htm http://www.sigmacoolergeyser.com/20-inch-long-slim-dlx-wooden-air-cooler.htm Mon, 17 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With our years of experience & in-depth knowledge in this field, we are engaged in offering a quality-assured array of 20 Long Slim Dlx Wooden Air Cooler.   The Wooden Coolers provide two necessary functions that provide the conditioning of compressed air. Firstly it reduces the temperature of the air to a safe operating range while secondly, removing the moisture condensed during the cooling process.   Features:   Energy Efficient   Optimal Performance   Multicolour   Specifications:   Suitable for 500 sq ft area   20" slim long cooler Size: 30x18x48height inches. 12 Inch Wooden Body Air Cooler http://www.sigmacoolergeyser.com/12-inch-wooden-body-air-cooler.htm http://www.sigmacoolergeyser.com/12-inch-wooden-body-air-cooler.htm Mon, 17 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Wooden Coolers provide two necessary functions that provide the conditioning of compressed air. Firstly it reduces the temperature of the air to a safe operating range while secondly, removing the moisture condensed during the cooling process. Features: High durable Available in different colour Supreme quality Price Range:Rs 3000 To 15000/Piece 16 Inch Wooden Body Cooler http://www.sigmacoolergeyser.com/16-inch-wooden-body-cooler.htm http://www.sigmacoolergeyser.com/16-inch-wooden-body-cooler.htm Mon, 17 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Wooden Coolers provide two necessary functions that provide the conditioning of compressed air. Firstly it reduces the temperature of the air to a safe operating range while secondly, removing the moisture condensed during the cooling process. Features: Consume Less Power Highly Efficient Nominal Price Price Range:Rs 3000 To 15000/Piece Mini MCB Geyser http://www.sigmacoolergeyser.com/mini-mcb-geyser.htm http://www.sigmacoolergeyser.com/mini-mcb-geyser.htm Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530